Welcome To Howell High School Athletics & Activities

"We are Howell"

  

Due Dates for Sports Paperwork
Go to "Forms" for all documents

 

Fall Sports : July 31st
WinterSports : October 23th
Spring Sports : February 18th

   


 

Fall Sports 

  

 ALL FALL 2015 SPORTS FORMS ARE DUE

 JULY  31, 2015

 

 

 

 

Pre-Participation Physical Paperwork is Required for Your Child Every Season!

 

 

 

 

 

Physical sports deadline for the Fall season: July 31, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you DO NOT have a Current Physical on file (physical dated before August 15, 2014) with the school nurse, you will need to complete the New Physical Forms. Click on the forms link to access this form. 

 

 

 

 

 

If you DO have a Current Physical on file (physical must be dated on or after August 16, 2014) with the school nurse, you will need to complete the Physical is Current Forms.Click on the forms link to access this form.

 

  

 

REMINDER: The Scholastic Student-Athlete Safety Act (N.J.S.A. 18A:40-41.7) mandates that sports physicals may only be completed by a licensed physician, advanced practice nurse or physician’s assistant who has completed the Student-Athlete Cardiac Assessment professional development moduleIt is recommended that you verify that your medical provider has completed this module before conducting a student’s  sports physical.

 

 

  

 

Football- Mr. Sinkhorn - lsinkhorn@frhsd.com

Boys Soccer - Mr. Yuro - ryuro@frhsd.com

 Girls Soccer - Mrs. Bonura - cbonura@frhsd.com

Field Hockey - Ms. Connell - econnell@frhsd.com

Boys Cross Country - Mr. Gagliano - jgagliano@frhsd.com

Girls Cross Country - Mr. McBain - wmcbain@frhsd.com

Girls Volleyball - Ms. Culver - bculver@frhsd.com

Girls Tennis - Mrs. Morris - mmorris@frhsd.com

Gymnastics - Mrs. Heir - jheir@frhsd.com

Cheerleading - Mrs. Markovitch - dmarkovitch@frhsd.com

Dance Team- Ms. Petschenik- lpetschenik@frhsd.com

 


   

 

Sport/Event Schedules

 www.shoreconferencenj.org

 

 


Physical Education Option 2

Deadline 7/31/15

http://www.frhsd.com/district/index.php?q=node/569

 

 



  

  

Check out all the Clubs And Activities available to our Howell students on the

Clubs & Activities link

 

Sports

Fall

Winter

Spring

 

Go Rebels!

 

 


 

Concussion Information

 

In an effort to provide athletes and parents with valuable information regarding concussions, please visit the CDC website to read further about concussions. You should also review the following fact sheets:

Concussion.Athlete Fact Sheet.pdf

Concussion.Parent Fact Sheet.pdf