OFFICE OF EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES

 

 

MEET THE COACHES NIGHT - FOR PARENTS AND ALL FALL ATHLETES

MONDAY AUGUST 24 @ 6PM IN THE AUDITORIUM

MUST ATTEND!

 

9TH GRADE KICKOFF

5PM - 9TH GRADERS GO TO THE MAIN GYM

PARENTS GO TO THE AUDITORIUM

 

 

FALL 2015 COACHES

CHEERLEADING:  Ms. Kuban - lkuban@frhsd.com

GIRLS TENNIS:  Mr. Orlinsky - jorlinsky@frhsd.com

BOYS SOCCER:  Mr. Briggs - tbriggs@frhsd.com

GIRLS SOCCER; Mr. Patterson - dpatterson@frhsd.com

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY:  - Mr. Golub - bgolub@frhsd.com

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY: Mr. Fromuth - mfromuth@frhsd.com

FOOTBALL:  Mr. Davies - cdavies@frhsd.com

GYMNASTICS:  Mr. St. Angelo - jstangelo@frhsd.com

FIELD HOCKEY - Ms. Gardner - karagardner@frhsd.com

 

 

 

Check out Township Scores @TownshipScores on Twitter.  A great resource for up-to-date information on our teams.   

 

 

ANorth Champions for Boys Lacrosse

A North Champions for Boys Track

CONGRATS TO THE BOYS BOWLING TEAM FOR BEING THE GROUP IV CHAMPIONS

A NORTH CHAMPIONS FOR BOYS BOWLING

A NORTH CHAMPIONS FOR BOYS BASKETBALL

A NORTH CHAMPIONS FOR GIRLS SWIMMING

CONGRATS TO THE BOYS SOCCER TEAM - SHORE CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS

CONGRATS TO THE FIELD HOCKEY TEAM - CJ GROUP IV CHAMPIONS

 

 

 FTHS was Ejection Free from the NJSIAA from 2013-2015.  Continue the tradition of sportsmanship!

 LET'S KEEP IT GOING!!

 

 

 

 

CALENDAR OF SCHOOL EVENTS AND ATHLETIC SCHEDULES BY TEAM

 

 

 

  

 

The FTHS calendar...

...will be able to notify you of all club meeting dates/locations.

...will contain event information, times, and a contact email of who is in charge.

...will notify you of any event changes, game cancellations and postponements if you provide your email address.

 

 

 

 
JUST A REMINDER
THERE IS NO SMOKING ON SCHOOL GROUNDS.
NO PETS ARE PERMITTED ON SCHOOL GROUNDS.

NO PARKING ALLOWED IN THE CIRCLE

THANK YOU FOR YOUR COOPERATION.